Busy getting ready for school

I have so many thoughts twirling around in my head.  I would love to sit and get them out but school is quickly approaching and I feel like I’m not ready!!!  This year I’m a bit more ambitious and organized than before.  I’m taking advantage of a non-pregnant brain and energy level.  However, it doesn’t leave me much time to blog.  I plan on blogging in the next few days – hopefully this weekend, if the Lord wills. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeremy (JB2)
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 13:58:40

    Jules,

    Thanks for your comment….it is true that God is raising up a remnant. Thanks for that encouraging reminder.

    JB2

    Reply

Leave a Reply

